Sign the Petition

This form will send a message to the 13 Members of Parliament who represent Saskatchewan in the House of Commons, letting them know you do not support the proposed changes to taxing business.

MP Hon. Ralph Goodale, MP David Anderson, MP Sheri Benson, MP Kelly Block, MP Randy Hoback, MP Georgina Jolibois, MP Robert Kitchen, MP Tom Lukiwski, MP Andrew Scheer, MP Brad Trost, MP Cathay Wagantall, MP Kevin Waugh, and MP Erin Weir.

We appreciate your support in our advocacy efforts.